Contact

 

Phone: 860-724-3431

Fax: 860-251-7132

Toll Free: 800-966-2737

 

Crest Mechanical Services, Inc.
P.O. Box 340683
Hartford, CT 06134-0683

 

Corporate Offices & Fabrication Center
41 Walnut Street
Hartford, Connecticut 06120

 

Southeastern CT Office

539 Norwich Avenue
Taftville, CT 06380

About Crest

 

Commercial Full-Service HVAC, Plumbing and Fire Protection
Founded in 1964, Crest Mechanical Services is a family owned 3rd generation mechanical contractor, assisting general contractors and facility owners with commercial projects anywhere in Connecticut. Crest offers services that include ductwork fabrication, piping, welding, metal fabrication, HVAC controls, plumbing, and fire sprinkler work. 

Hartford, CT | New Haven, CT | Norwich, CT | Middletown, CT | New London, CT

  • Crest Mechanical Services LinkedIn
  • Crest Mechanical Services Facebook

© 2018-2023 by Crest Mechanical Services  |  Website by H.J. Web Design

Contact Us

Hartford, CT | New Haven, CT | Norwich, CT | Middletown, CT | New London, CT

Phone: 860-724-3431

 

Toll-Free: 800-966-2737

 

Fax: 860-251-7132

 

 

General Email: frontdesk@crestmechanical.com

 

 

Crest Mechanical Services, Inc.
P.O. Box 340683
Hartford, CT 06134-0683

 

Corporate Offices & Fabrication Center
41 Walnut Street
Hartford, Connecticut 06120

 

Southeastern CT Office
539 Norwich Avenue
Taftville, CT 06380

 

If you are a commercial property owner or general contractor and you have a project you’d like us to bid, please send the information and inquiry to bids@crestmechanical.com

Staff Directory

Paul Breglio, CEO
pbreglio@crestmechanical.com
860-724-3431

Steve Voros, Vice President 
svoros@crestmechanical.com
860-724-3431 x *116

 

Jim Barry Jr.,  Project Manager

jbarry@crestmechanical.com

860-724-3431 x *128 | Cell: 860-883-0710

Dean Capozzi, Electrical & Warehouse Manager

dcapozzi@crestmechanical.com

Cell: 860-883-6084

Peter Harvey, Project Manager

pharvey@crestmechanical.com

860-724-3431 x *126 | Cell: 860-250-2679

Kevin Lanagan, Service Department Sales Manager

klanagan@crestmechanical.com

860-724-3431 x *120 | Cell: 860-883-6222

Ron Madama, Safety Director

rmadama@crestmechanical.com

860-724-3431 x *113

 

Karen Sullivan, Accounts Payable

accountspayable@crestmechanical.com

860-724-3431 x *117

 

Kristin Theodosopoulos, Project Accountant 

kpoulos@crestmechanical.com

860-724-3431 x *124

Service Calls and Dispatching: x *121

Marisa Tancredi & Greg Callender

Nate Breglio, President
nbreglio@crestmechanical.com
860-724-3431 x *115

 

Joe Labella, Vice President of Field Operations
jlabella@crestmechanical.com
860-724-3431 x *122 | Cell: 860-883-6158

 

Dan Berger, CADD Operator/Assistant Project Manager
dberger@crestmechanical.com
860-724-3431 x *127


Jim Everett, Quality Control Manager

jeverett@crestmechanical.com

860-724-3431 x *140

Jake Oullette, HVAC Shop Foreman

shop@crestmechanical.com

860-724-3431 x *129

Sue Lawlor,  Accounts Receivable & Human Resources 

slawlor@crestmechanical.com

860-724-3431 x *134

Marisa Tancredi, Administrative Assistant
frontdesk@crestmechanical.com
860-724-3431 x *110

John Parsons, Project Manager

jparsons@crestmechanical.com

860-724-3431 x *141 | Cell: 860-883-7648

Greg Callender

Service Manager

gcallender@crestmechanical.com

860-724-3431 x *138 ; 860-250-0798 (Cell)